Staff Vs Players Information

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Bestle, Dec 29, 2017.

By Bestle on Dec 29, 2017 at 4:40 PM
  1. Bestle

    Bestle Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    575
    Likes Received:
    626
    IGN:
    Bestle
    It's almost time for you to put your PvP skills against our battle-hardened staff team. We will be teaming up to take on each and every one of you who dare challenge us.

    While the objective is to kill members of staff and get out with the prizes, these events usually turn into a huge Faction v Faction war, so get geared up and tell your fellow Faction members to get online and prepared.

    When and where

    The first round of Staff vs Players will be taking place at 11pm UTC / 6pm EST / 3pm PT. We will be dropping in on the north side of spawn.

    We will aim to start the second round at 1am UTC / 8pm EST / 5pm PT. This will be taking place in our PvP arena.

    Prizes

    Each member of staff will have a command infused item which will grant 50,000 Faction credits as well as a random reward or two. The random rewards will include spawners, eggs, beacons, cash and more. Kill a member of staff to get the rewards.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1

Comments

Discussion in 'News & Announcements' started by Bestle, Dec 29, 2017.

Share This Page